Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors. They provide the support and guidance that allows us to thrive as an organization and as individuals. Members are invited to attend our Board of Directors meetings. As a member, you may not participate, however you may listen and ask questions after the meeting.

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors click here and complete the form.

President - Tori Alicea-Price, CDA, COA, R.D.A.

231-206-4196| tori.cda.rda@gmail.com

President Elect - Threasa Liddell, CDA

tliddell@benco.com

Immediate Past President - Sarah Moughler, R.D.A.

Scholarship Chairman | 810-347-4519 | sarahsweet53@yahoo.com

Vice President - LaDonna Burton, CDA, R.D.A., BS

Awards Chairman | Strategic Plan Chairman | 313-629-2696 | L_burton82@yahoo.com

Secretary - Kim Hoppes, CDA, R.D.A.

517-526-2155 | kaweber@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Kathy Fick, CDA

734-216-9532 | kfick1951@aol.com

Education Chairman - Allison Wartella, R.D.A.

810-931-7263 Allison.wartella@gmail.com

Legislative Chairman - Ona Erdt, CDA, AAS, BS, DMD, MSHS

oerdt@hotmail.com

Membership Chairman - Paula Frolka, R.D.A.

734-255-6205 | pjfrolka@gmail.com

Bylaws Chairman - Debra B. Williams, BS

313-415-0801 | deboffmgr@aol.com

Annual Session Chairman - Karen Minca-Harlan, CDPMA Emeritus

810-516-4984 | poohe0@hotmail.com

Student Day Chairman - Gwen Graham-Feldkamp, CDA, R.D.A., FADAA

734-426-3539 | grahamgagf@comcast.net

Finance Chairman -

|

Publicity Chairman -

|

Matrix Coordinator -

|

Website Coordinator-

ADAA 6th District Trustee - Jacob Rexing, RDH, EFDA

Board Meeting Calendar

MDAA Virtual House of Delegates

Saturday May 2, 2020   

June 13, MDAA Board Mtg.-ZOOM

June 11, Board of Dentistry, Lansing

June 2, 2019 at 10AM
Great Lakes Family Dentistry in Burton, MI

[/vc_row_inner]