Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors. They provide the support and guidance that allows us to thrive as an organization and as individuals. Members are invited to attend our Board of Directors meetings. As a member, you may not participate, however you may listen and ask questions after the meeting.

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors click here and complete the form.

President - Tori Alicea-Price, CDA, COA, R.D.A.

President Elect - Threasa Liddell, CDA

Immediate Past President - Sarah Moughler, R.D.A.

Scholarship Chairman |

Vice President - LaDonna Burton, CDA, R.D.A., BS

Awards Chairman | Strategic Plan Chairman |

Secretary - Kim Hoppes, CDA, R.D.A.

Treasurer - Kathy Fick, CDA

Education Chairman - Allison Wartella, R.D.A.

Legislative Chairman - Ona Erdt, CDA, AAS, BS, DMD, MSHS

Membership Chairman - Paula Frolka, R.D.A.

Bylaws Chairman - Debra B. Williams,BS

Annual Session Chairman - Karen Minca-Harlan, CDPMA Emeritus

Student Day Chairman - Gwen Graham-Feldkamp, CDA, R.D.A., FADAA

Finance Chairman - Lori Barnhart, CDA, RDA, FADAA

Publicity Chairman -


Matrix Coordinator - Ona Erdt, CDA, AAS, BS, DMD, MSHS

Website Coordinator- Mindy Schlaud, CDA, RDA, BA

ADAA 6th District Trustee - Jacob Rexing, RDH, EFDA

Board Meeting Calendar

MDAA Virtual House of Delegates

Saturday May 2, 2020   

June 13, MDAA Board Mtg.-ZOOM

June 11, Board of Dentistry, Lansing

June 2, 2019 at 10AM
Great Lakes Family Dentistry in Burton, MI