Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors. They provide the support and guidance that allows us to thrive as an organization and as individuals. Members are invited to attend our Board of Directors meetings. As a member, you may not participate, however you may listen and ask questions after the meeting.

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors click here and complete the form.

President - Sarah Sweet, RDA

810-347-4519 | sarahmsweet17@gmail.com

President Elect - Tori Alecia-Price, CDA, COA, RDA

231-206-4196 Tori.cda.rda@gmail.com

Immediate Past President - Jenette Schanick, CDA, RDA, MS

Scholarship Chairman | 810-577-6531 | Jschanick17@hotmail.com

Vice President - LaDonna Burton, CDA, RDA

Awards Chairman | Strategic Plan Chairman | 313-629-2696 | L_burton82@yahoo.com

Secretary - Kim Hoppes, CDA, RDA

517-526-2155 | kaweber@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Kathy Fick, CDA

734-216-9532 | kfick1951@aol.com

Education Chairman - Allison Wartella, RDA

810-931-7263 Allison.wartella@gmail.com

Legislative Chairman - Kelly Molloy CDA, RDA, MS

248-550-1147 | kellyjo.molloy@gmail.com

Finance Chairman - Karen Schoeppach, BS

989-245-1175 | kaysue@chartermi.net

Membership Chairman - Paula Frolka, RDA

734-255-6205 | pjfrolka@gmail.com

Bylaws Chairman - Debra B. Williams

313-415-0801 | deboffmgr@aol.com

Annual Session Chairman - Karen Minca, CDPMA Emeritus

810-516-4984 | poohe0@hotmail.com

Student Day Chairman - Gwen Graham-Feldkamp RDA, CDA, FADAA

734-426-3539 | grahamgagf@comcast.net

Publicity Chairman - Mindy Schlaud, CDA, RDA

810-955-1262 | mindy.schlaud@mcc.edu

Matrix Coordinator - Deneane Paxton, RDA

248-421-4320| dmpaxton55@gmail.com

ADAA 6th District Trustee - Jacob Rexing, RDH, EFDA

Board Meeting Calendar

Michigan Board of Dentistry Meeting

February 14, 2019 at 10AM
Location: Ottawa Building,Lansing, MI

March 23, 2019 at 10AM
Location: Town Center Family Dental in Flint, MI

June 2, 2019 at 10AM
Great Lakes Family Dentistry in Burton, MI