Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors. They provide the support and guidance that allows us to thrive as an organization and as individuals. Members are invited to attend our Board of Directors meetings. As a member, you may not participate, however you may listen and ask questions after the meeting.

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors click here and complete the form.

President - Jenette Schanick, RDA, CDA, MS

810-577-6531 | jschanick17@hotmail.com

OPEN

President Elect

Immediate Past President - Deb Jaruzel, RDA, CDA, BS

Scholarship Chairman | 989-871-4402 | rdjaruzel@tds.net

Vice President - Tori Alicea Price, RDA, CDA, COA

Awards Chairman | Strategic Plan Chairman | 231-206-4196 | tori.cda.rda@gmail.com

Secretary - LaDonna Burton, RDA, CDA

Michigan Oral Health Coalition Chairman | 313-629-2696 | l_burton82@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Kathy Fick, CDA

734-216-9532 | kfick1951@aol.com

OPEN

Education Chairman

Legislative Chairman - Kelly Molloy CDA, RDA, MS

248-245-0092 | kellyjo.molloy@gmail.com

Finance Chairman - Lori Barnhart, RDA, CDA, FADAA

PO Box Coordinator | 810-515-6317 | SLSBARN@Lentel.com

Membership Chairman - Jennifer McCarty, RDA, CDA, BS, FADAA

Website Coordinator | 810-265-3235 | jenmoccart@yahoo.com

Bylaws Chairman - Debra B. Williams

313-924-8262 | deboffmgr@aol.com

Annual Session Chairman - Karen Minca, CDPMA

810-516-4984 | poohe0@hotmail.com

Student Day Chairman - Gwen Graham-Feldkamp RDA, CDA, FADAA

734-426-3539 | grahamgagf@comcast.net

Publicity Chairman - Mindy Schlaud RDA, CDA

810-955-1262 | mindy.schlaud@mcc.edu

Matrix Coordinator - Sarah Olmstead RDA

810-730-6079 | solmstead1@mcc.edu

ADAA 6th District Trustee - Jacob Rexing, RDH, EFDA

Board Meeting Calendar

November 17, 2018 at 10AM
Location: Town Center Family Dental in Flint, MI

January 13, 2019 at 10AM
Location: Great Lakes Family Dentistry in Burton, MI

March 23, 2019 at 10AM
Location: Town Center Family Dental in Flint, MI

June 2, 2019 at 10AM
Great Lakes Family Dentistry in Burton, MI